Here we are again, sweet yoga that I love.
You meet me at any point in my day, and shroud me with nurturing and peace.

<>
<>
*gasp*

I am supposed to hold the pose for how long?!
My room should be HOW HOT?!
oh yoga…yoga, yoga, yoga.

*shakes head*

You challenge me, bikram. And yet, you condition me. To the utmost. I break a sweat, and all the nonsense that has gathered into my head dissipates, and I’m left to simply sort it out on the mat.

Because, if I don’t, I’ll fall on my face.

biikram

Bikram, at the end of practice, I feel that my entire body has been stretched AND worked to the maximum.

Thank you, bikram, thank you. We will meet again!

Leave a Reply

